CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

NEED HELP?

Don’t hesitate to ask us something. Email us directly or call us at (914) 332-0088

GIVE US A CALL

Main Office

(914) 332-0088

Long Island Office

(631) 253-2300

Main Office Contact

TEL: (914) 332-0088
FAX: (914) 332-9467

Sales

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Mitchell Duncan President / Principal 318 dmitchell@mpnboilers.com
Aiello Bob Applications Sales Engineer 301 baiello@mpnboilers.com
Arias Olga Executive Assistant 323 oarias@mpnboilers.com
Myers Mike Sales Engineer 316 mmyers@mpnboilers.com
Hester Matt Sales Engineer 304 mhester@mpnboilers.com

 

Service

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Triana

Paul

VP Service Operations/Principal

345

ptriana@mpnboilers.com

Behrens

Ken

General Manager Service Operations

343

kbehrens@mpnboilers.com

Mattera

Eric

Project Manager

 

emattera@mpnboilers.com

Henning

Scott

Aftermarket Sales

342

shenning@mpnboilers.com

Lemon

Carlina

Service Coordinator

313

clemon@mpnboilers.com

Burns

Patrick

Assistant Service Manager

332

pjburns@mpnboilers.com

Matheson

Sloan

Service Assistant

324

smatheson@mpnboilers.com

Parts

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Araya Rich Parts Manager 347 raraya@mpnboilers.com
Tumbull Jason Parts Analyst 322 jturnbull@mpnboilers.com

Accounting

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Barbieri Anthony Accounts Payable/Receivable 314 abarbieri@mpnboilers.com
DeBellis Anna Bookkeeper 338 adebellis@mpnboilers.com

Long Island Office Contact

TEL: (631) 253-2300
FAX: (631) 253-0169

Sales

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Rowburrey Ian VP Sales 11 irowburrey@mpnboilers.com
Gover Stephanie Administrative Assistant 17 adminLI@mpnboilers.com
Hyland Mike Aftermaket Sales Engineer   mhyland@mpnboilers.com
Martins Maria Sales Engineer - PCVE Material 10 mmartins@mpnboilers.com
Mattera Eric Project Manager 14 emattera@mpnboilers.com
Muller Joseph Sales Engineer 15 jmuller@mpnboilers.com
Mowatt Zachary Sales Engineer - PCVE Material 12 zmowatt@mpnboilers.com

MAIN OFFICE DIRECTIONS

LONG ISLAND OFFICE DIRECTIONS

Main Office

Address: 2 Hudson Street, Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Tel: +(914) 332-0088

Fax: +(914) 332-9463

Email: info@mpnboilers.com

Website: https://www.mpnboilers.com

Long Island Office

Address: 1363 Lincoln Avenue, Unit 3, Holbrook, NY 11741

Tel: +(631) 253-2300

Fax: +(631) 253-0166

 

Quick Contact

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

FOR EMERGENCY SERVICE DIAL (914) 332-0099 24 HOURS A DAY – 7 DAYS A WEEK – 365 DAYS A YEAR